

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Lin Yankun (*Chairman*) Mr. Yu Donghui (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zong Zhaoxing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Weihua Mr. Shan Yuhu Mr. Cao Huaizhi Mr. Ma Linxiang Mr. Feng Jianxun

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Zhiqiang Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell Mr. Li He Mr. Yang Xiaohui

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Lin Yankun			С	С
Yu Donghui				М
Zong Zhaoxing				
Zhou Weihua				
Shan Yuhu				
Cao Huaizhi		М		
Ma Linxiang				
Feng Jianxun				
Gong Zhiqiang	М	С	М	
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	М		М	
Li He	М			М
Yang Xiaohui	С	М		

Notes:

C represents Chairman of the relevant Committees

M represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED* Lin Yankun Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 19 June 2018

As at the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Lin Yankun, Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zong Zhaoxing; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu, Mr. Cao Huaizhi, Mr. Ma Linxiang and Mr. Feng Jianxun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Li He and Mr. Yang Xiaohui.