Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1075)

## RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN, NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND STRATEGY COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that Mr. Xu Zhe has tendered his resignation as Chairman, non-executive director and chairman of Nomination Committee and Strategy Committee of the Company which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board.

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Capinfo Company Limited\* (the "**Company**") announces that due to work arrangement, Mr. Xu Zhe has tendered his resignation as Chairman, non-executive director and chairman of Nomination Committee and Strategy Committee of the Company which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board. Mr. Xu Zhe has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Relevant announcement will be published by the Company as soon as practicable after a successor is elected by the Board.

The Board hereby wishes to express its gratitude to Mr. Xu Zhe for his distinguished contributions to the Company during his term of office.

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED\* Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer YU Donghui

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 26 September 2017

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Lin Yankun and Mr. Yu Donghui; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xu Zhe, Dr. Feng Hao Cheng, Mr. Cao Jun, Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu and Ms. An Lili, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Li He and Mr. Yang Xiaohui.

\* For identification purpose only