

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Lin Yankun

Mr. Yu Donghui (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Zhe (Chairman)

Dr. Feng Hao Cheng

Mr. Cao Jun

Mr. Zhou Weihua

Mr. Shan Yuhu

Ms. An Lili

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Zhiqiang

Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell

Mr. Li He

Mr. Yang Xiaohui

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
	Committee		Committee	Committee
Lin Yankun		M		
Yu Donghui				M
Xu Zhe			C	С
Feng Hao Cheng				M
Cao Jun				
Zhou Weihua				
Shan Yuhu				
An Lili				
Gong Zhiqiang	M	C	M	
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	M		M	
Li He	M			M
Yang Xiaohui	С	M		

Notes:

C represents Chairman of the relevant Committees

M represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

Xu Zhe

Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 20 January 2017

As of the date hereof, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Lin Yankun and Mr. Yu Donghui; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xu Zhe, Dr. Feng Hao Cheng, Mr. Cao Jun, Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu and Ms. An Lili, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Li He and Mr. Yang Xiaohui.