

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*

首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Lin Yankun (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Donghui (General Manager)

Mr. Zong Zhaoxing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Weihua

Mr. Shan Yuhu

Mr. Feng Jianxun

Ms. Yan Yi

Ms. Liang Yi

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Gong Zhiqiang

Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell

Mr. Yang Xiaohui

Mr. Su Zhongxing

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Rule of Law and Compliance Committee
Lin Yankun			С	С	
Yu Donghui				M	С
Zong Zhaoxing					M
Zhou Weihua					
Shan Yuhu					
Feng Jianxun					
Yan Yi		M			
Liang Yi					
Gong Zhiqiang	M	С	M		M
Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell	M		M		
Yang Xiaohui	С	M			
Su Zhongxing	M			M	

Notes:

C represents Chairman of the relevant CommitteesM represents Member of the relevant Committees

By Order of the Board of CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*
Lin Yankun
Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 18 June 2021

As at the date of this notice, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Lin Yankun, Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zong Zhaoxing; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu, Mr. Feng Jianxun, Ms. Yan Yi and Ms. Liang Yi; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Yang Xiaohui and Mr. Su Zhongxing.