Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## CΔPINFO

## CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED\* 首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1075)

## RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND STRATEGY COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that Dr. Wang Xu has tendered his resignation as Chairman, executive director, Chief Executive Officer and chairman of Nomination Committee and Strategy Committee of the Company which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited\* (the "Company") announces that due to change of work allocation, Dr. Wang Xu has tendered his resignation as Chairman, executive director, Chief Executive Officer and chairman of Nomination Committee and Strategy Committee of the Company which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board. Dr. Wang Xu confirmed that he did not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Relevant announcement will be published by the Company as soon as practicable after a successor is elected by the Board.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Dr. Wang Xu for the distinguished contributions that he has made during his tenure of service.

By Order of the Board
CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED\*

Executive Director and Secretary of the Board
Lu Lei

Beijing, the PRC, 11 November 2015

As of the date hereof, the executive directors of the Company are Dr. Wang Xu and Mr. Lu Lei; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Shengjiao, Mr. Shi Hongyin, Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu and Ms. An Lili, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Zhou Liye, Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Dr. Jiao Jie and Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only