Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CAPINFOCAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED* 首都信息發展股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1075)

RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHAIRMAN OF STRATEGY COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that Ms. Lin has tendered her resignation as Chairman, executive director, chairman of Nomination Committee and chairman of Strategy Committee of the Company which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Capinfo Company Limited* (the "Company") announces that due to work arrangement, Ms. Lin Yankun ("Ms. Lin") tendered her resignation as Chairman, executive director, chairman of Nomination Committee and chairman of Strategy Committee of the Company, which will be effective when a new Chairman is elected by the Board. Ms. Lin has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Relevant announcement will be published by the Company as soon as practicable after a successor is elected by the Board.

The Board hereby wishes to express its gratitude to Ms. Lin for her distinguished contributions to the Company during her term of office.

By Order of the Board
CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED*
Mr. Yu Donghui

Executive Director and General Manager

Beijing, the PRC, 6 September 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Lin Yankun, Mr. Yu Donghui and Mr. Zong Zhaoxing; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhou Weihua, Mr. Shan Yuhu, Ms. Yan Yi, Ms. Liang Yi and Mr. Feng Jianxun; and the independent nonexecutive directors of the Company are Mr. Gong Zhiqiang, Mr. Cheung, Wai Hung Boswell, Mr. Su Zhongxing and Mr. Yang Xiaohui.